Upcoming Events

Advanced Recruiting Trends facilitates a variety of outstanding live, instructor-led recruiter training programs and specialty courses. Upcoming events include:

“High Impact Recruiting®” – Web-Based Training Program:

Upcoming dates for the “High Impact Recruiting”® Web-Based Training Program are as follows:

November 2019: Successive Mondays: 11/4, 11/11, 11/18, 11/25 and 12/2

December 2019: Successive Thursdays: 12/5, 12/12, 12/19, 1/2, 1/9

January 2020: Successive Tuesdays: 1/7, 1/14, 1/21, 1/28, 2/4

February 2020: Successive Wednesdays: 2/5, 2/12, 2/19, 2/26, 3/4

March 2020: Successive Tuesdays: 3/3, 3/10, 3/17, 3/24, 3/31

April 2020: Successive Thursdays: 4/2, 4/9, 4/16, 4/23, 4/30

Sessions are 2-Hours in duration (this includes a short break at the 1-hour mark). Program is facilitated from 10 AM – 12 Noon EST. Need alternative days/times? Please call to inquire.

Click here for more information

* Once you register for the program, we will coordinate and confirm the start date with you.

“High Impact Recruiting®” – 1-Day Public Seminar:

Friday, October 25, 2019 – Washington, D.C. (Tysons Corner, VA)

Friday, November 15, 2019 – Washington, D.C. (Tysons Corner, VA)

Friday, December 13, 2019 – Washington, D.C. (Tysons Corner, VA)

Friday, January 24, 2020 – Washington, D.C. (Tysons Corner, VA)

Friday, February 21, 2020 – Washington, D.C. (Tysons Corner, VA)

Friday, March 20, 2020 – Washington, D.C. (Tysons Corner, VA)

Click here for more information

Specialty Course – “Creating the WOW Factor®”: Optimizing Your Firm’s Employment Brand:

Live, Instructor-Led Program

Facilitated in (2) 90-Minute Sessions, from 1:30 PM – 3 PM EST; Upcoming Dates:

November: Monday, November 4,  2019 & Tuesday, November 5, 2019

December: Wednesday, December 4, 2019 & Thursday, December 5, 2019

January: Wednesday, January 8, & Thursday, January 9, 2020

February: Monday, February 3 & Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Click here for more information

Specialty Course – “The Intelligent Interview®”:

Live, Instructor-Led Program

Facilitated in (2) 90-Minute Sessions, from 1:30 PM – 3 PM EST

November: Monday, November 18, 2019 & Tuesday, November 19, 2019

December: Wednesday, December 11 & Thursday, December 12, 2019

January: Monday, January 13 & Tuesday, January 14, 2020

February: Wednesday, February 12 & Thursday, February 13, 2020

Click here for more information

Take a look at our testimonials to see what people are saying.